[11/12/2019] Blog comments

I have added blog comments. The system for these comments is based on using Github issues, using this wonderful application that has been made! It's as easy as adding a single script to your website, which is why I have opted to use it. I have also opted to use it, because writing my own comment system would be both, tedious and also a large pain to work out.

My opinion on it, is that it's suitably minimalist, correctly configured for permissions, easy enough to customise, and just uses github, so it's effective enough for people who are similarly interested in what I work on in my spare time.

I have also been doing advent of code, so I may make a large blog post towards the end of the month as a write-up demonstrating interesting things I have learnt in it along the way, but we shall see... :)

<Latest><Next><List><Previous><Oldest>
Take me home!
Bad for health, Good for education